< Back
You are here » Academics  »  Graduate  »  Educational Leadershp  »  Meet Your Faculty

Meet Your Faculty

The School of Education faculty and staff at Edgewood College welcome your interest in our programs.

The School of Education and all of our programs are offered within the context of a traditional liberal arts education framework. We strongly support our founding Dominican values of truth, compassion, justice, partnership and community. These values are more important than ever in preparing the educators of our children and youth, and are woven throughout our course and program offerings.

For current educators seeking additional degrees or licenses we offer a variety of instructional delivery models including courses in our Professional
Development Program that are designed to meet the needs of the working professional.

Enjoy the information available here. We hope you find it interesting and valuable to you - as someone interested in the field of Education. Thank you for your interest in our School.

Tim SlekarTimothy Slekar, Ph.D.
Dean of the School of Education

Full-Time Faculty - School of Education

Peter Burke
Director, Doctoral Program in Educational Leadership
BS, MS, PhD: University of Wisconsin 
(608) 663-2351 
pburke@edgewood.edu 


Patrick Delmore
Coordinator, Educational Leadership Program
BA and MS: UW-Stevens Point
MA,PhD: UW-Madison
pdelmore@edgewood.edu


Tom Holub
Professor
BA: Western Illinois University
MA, PhD: UW-Madison
tholub@edgewood.edu


Sheila Hopkins
shopkins@edgewood.edu


Courtney Moffatt
Professor, Inclusion Coordinator for the Cutting-Edge Program 
PhD: UW-Madison 
608-663-2831
cmoffatt@edgewood.edu


Bob Reif
Assistant Professor
BS, MS, PhD: UW-Madison
608-663-2828
reif@edgewood.edu


Jed Hopkins, PhD
608-663-3282
jhopkins@edgewood.edu


Monroe St
1000 Edgewood College Drive
Madison, WI 53711
Deming Way
1255 Deming Way
Madison, WI 53717
Connect
Phone: (800) 444-4861
Questions or Comments?

facebook icon    Twitter icon