Meet Your MFT Faculty

Dr. Peter Fabian
Dr. Peter Fabian

Professor of Psychology 
Chair, Department of Graduate Psychology 
Director, Marriage & Family Therapy Master's Program 
Clinical Director, The Family Center 
Fabian@edgewood.edu

Dr. Melinda M. Bailey
Dr. Melinda M. Bailey

Assistant Professor
Graduate Department of Psychology
Marriage & Family Therapy Program
bailey@edgewood.edu

Judi M. Culver, MAC, PC
Judi M. Culver, MAC, PC

Clinical Specialist
The Family Center
JudiCulver@edgewood.edu

Dr. Don Ferguson
Dr. Don Ferguson

Assistant Adjunct Professor
dferguson@edgewood.edu

Karen Rose Gredler, LMFT
Karen Rose Gredler, LMFT

Clinical Coordinator
Graduate Psychology Department
Marriage & Family Therapy Program
kgredler@edgewood.edu

Dr. Will Hutter
Dr. Will Hutter

whutter@edgewood.edu

Betty Rygiewicz, MS LMFT
Betty Rygiewicz, MS LMFT

Clinic Director 
The Family Center
brygiewicz@edgewood.edu

Ferrinne Spector, PhD
Ferrinne Spector, PhD

fspector@edgewood.edu

Monroe St
1000 Edgewood College Drive
Madison, WI 53711
Deming Way
1255 Deming Way
Madison, WI 53717
Connect
Phone: (800) 444-4861
Questions or Comments?

Privacy Statement

facebook icon    Twitter icon