Skip to content
 

Noreuil, Margaret PhD, RN

Dean and Professor

DER 301
mnoreuil@edgewood.edu

Bathum, Mary Elizabeth PhD, RN

Associate Professor

DER 307C
mbathum@edgewood.edu

Crary, Pamela PhD, RN

Associate Professor

DER 308A
pcrary@edgewood.edu

Gullickson, Colleen PhD, RN, GNP-BC 

Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs, Professor

DER 305C
cgullickson@edgewood.edu

Jacobsen, Joan EdD, MSN, RN

Lecturer

DER 304A
jjacobsen@edgewood.edu

Mullikin, Quinn PhD

Assistant Dean

DER 302C
qmullikin@edgewood.edu

Pawlak, Roberta PhD, RN, NEA-BC

Associate Dean of Graduate Programs,
Professor

DER 305B
rpawlak@edgewood.edu

Semeniuk, Yulia PhD, RN

Associate Professor

DER 306B
ysemeniuk@edgewood.edu

Severtson, Lori PhD, RN

Associate Professor

DER 308B
lsevertson@edgewood.edu

Towne, Tracy PhD, RN

Assistant Professor

DER 338

ttowne@edgewood.edu

Weitzel, Jennifer MS, RN

Lecturer

Deming Way
jweitzel@edgewood.edu

Yelle, Maria PhD, RN

Associate Professor

DER 306A
myelle@edgewood.edu