< Back
You are here » Academics  »  Graduate  »  Master of Science in Nursing  »  Faculty

Faculty for Graduate Nursing Programs

Margaret Noreuil RN, PhD

Dean of the School of Nursing and Professor

PRD 310
mnoreuil@edgewood.edu

Elizabeth Bathum RN, PhD

Associate Professor

PRD 307
mbathum@edgewood.edu

Pamela Crary RN, PhD

Associate Professor

DER 308A
pcrary@edgewood.edu

Colleen Gullickson RN, PhD

Undergraduate Program Director, Professor

PRD 307
cgullickson@edgewood.edu

Joan Jacobsen RN, MSN, Ed.D.

Lecturer

PRD 307
jjacobsen@edgewood.edu

Quinn Mullikin PhD

Lecturer

DER 302C
qmullikin@edgewood.edu

Roberta Pawlak RN, PhD, NEA-BC

Graduate Program Director,
Associate Professor

DMG 117
rpawlak@edgewood.edu

Yulia Semeniuk RN, PhD

Assistant Professor

PRD 307
ysemeniuk@edgewood.edu

Beth Strauss RN, DNP, ACNS, BC

Associate Professor

DER 334
bstrauss@edgewood.edu

Jennifer Weitzel RN, MS

Lecturer

DER 305A
jweitzel@edgewood.edu

Maria Yelle RN, PhD

Associate Professor

DER 306A
myelle@edgewood.edu

Monroe St
1000 Edgewood College Drive
Madison, WI 53711
Deming Way
1255 Deming Way
Madison, WI 53717
Connect
Phone: (800) 444-4861
Questions or Comments?

Privacy Statement

facebook icon    Twitter icon