< Back
You are here » Academics  »  Graduate  »  Master of Science in Nursing  »  Faculty

Faculty

Margaret Noreuil RN, PhD

Dean of the School of Nursing

PRD 310
mnoreuil@edgewood.edu

Catherine Andrews RN, PhD

Professor

REG 15
candrews@edgewood.edu

Elizabeth Bathum RN, PhD

Associate Professor

PRD 307
mbathum@edgewood.edu

Pamela Crary RN, PhD

Assistant Professor

MAZZ G09
pcrary@edgewood.edu

Colleen Gullickson RN, PhD

Undergraduate Program Director, Professor

PRD 307
cgullickson@edgewood.edu

Joan Jacobsen RN, MSN, Ed.D.

Lecturer

PRD 307
jjacobsen@edgewood.edu

Roberta Pawlak RN, PhD

Graduate Program Director,
Associate Professor

DMG 117
rpawlak@edgewood.edu

Barbara J. Pinekenstein RN, MSN

Lecturer

PRD 307

Rachel Rodriguez RN, PhD

Associate Professor

MAZZ 6
rrodriguez@edgewood.edu

Yulia Semeniuk RN, PhD

Assistant Professor

PRD 307
ysemeniuk@edgewood.edu

Maria Yelle RN, PhD

Assistant Professor

PRD 307
myelle@edgewood.edu

Monroe St
1000 Edgewood College Drive
Madison, WI 53711
Deming Way
1255 Deming Way
Madison, WI 53717
Connect
Phone: (800) 444-4861
Questions or Comments?

facebook icon    Twitter icon