Skip to content

Edgewood College - Advisory Board to the School of Business

We are pleased to introduce the members of our Advisory Board, who provide their broad and expert perspectives on strategic directions for the School of Business.

These professionals provide a diverse networking community to help Edgewood College business students and alumni join stimulating conversations with some of Madison's most innovative leaders.

We welcome the input and advice of our alumni and students as well so that, together, we continue our tradition of excellence through continuous improvements. To contribute your ideas, please feel free to contact me at, or 608-663-2321.

Amy Gannon   Amy Gannon
Interim Dean, School of Business
B.A. American University 
M.B.A., Boston College 
D.B.A., Boston University
View Biography

School of Business Advisory Board

Larry Burnett   Larry Burnett
Partner, Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren S.C.
View Biography
Kaleem Caire   Kaleem Caire
President and CEO, Urban League of Greater Madison
View Biography
Enzo Ciarletta   Enzo Ciarletta
Director, IT, Performance Gateway
View Biography
Beth Curley   Beth Curley
Regional Director and Regional Senior Vice President, BMO Harris Private Banking
View Biography
  Peter Cyffka
CFO, Epic
Lauri B. Droster   Lauri B. Droster
Senior Vice President, RBC Wealth Management
View Biography
Neil Fauerbach   Neil Fauerbach
Director, Business Development, Smith & Gesteland
View Biography
Mark Hoferle   Mark Hoferle
Business Development Manager, TDS Telecom
View Biography
Mark B. Moody   Mark B. Moody
President and CEO, WEA Trust
View Biography
  Scott Mosley
Manager, Foreign Direct Investments, Wisconsin Economic Development Corporation
Bill Schrum   Bill Schrum

Vice President, HR, UW Medical Foundation
View Biography

Sean Sennott   Sean Sennott
VP, General Manager, FDW/Full Compass Corporation
View Biography
Kim Sponem   Kim Sponem
CEO/President, Summit Credit Union
View Biography
Linda Taplin Statz   Linda Taplin Statz
Regional VP, HR, SSM Health Care
View Biography
Jay Walsh   Jay Walsh
Vice President, Franklin Fueling Systems
View Biography
David Wittwer   David Wittwer
President and CEO, TDS Telecom
View Biography