Skip to content

School of Nursing

Henry Predolin School of Nursing Faculty and Staff

 

Noreuil, Margaret PhD, RN

Dean and Professor

DER 301A

mnoreuil@edgewood.edu

Counts, Bridget BS

School of Nursing Coordinator

DER 301

bcounts@edgewood.edu

Alsteen, Jenna MS

Graduate Nursing Programs' Representative

Deming Way

jalsteen@edgewood.edu

Baier, Ruth

Traditional Undergraduate and Pre-Nursing Advisor

DER 343A

rbaier@edgewood.edu

Banda-Wolk, Martine MS, RN, APN

Lecturer

DER 335

mbandawolk@edgewood.edu

Bathum, Mary Elizabeth PhD, RN

Associate Professor

DER 307C

mbathum@edgewood.edu

Bell, Chris MSN, RN

Senior Lecturer

DER 307A

chbell@edgewood.edu

Blakeslee, Lena MS, RN Lecturer

DER 335

lblakeslee@edgewood.edu

Bleifuss, Gerrie MSN, RN

Assistant Professor

DER 332

gbleifuss@edgewood.edu

Brueggeman, Mary DNP, MS, RN

Senior Adjunct Instructor

DER 335

mbrueggeman@edgewood.edu

Croft, Caroline MSN, RN Lecturer

DER 337

ccroft@edgewood.edu

Comello, Nancy MS, CNM, RN

Senior Lecturer

DER 340

ncomello@edgewood.edu

Deininger-Kinney, Heidi MS, RN Lecturer

DER 337

hdeininger@edgewood.edu

Dineen, Kathy MSN, RN Lecturer

DER 337

kdineen@edgewood.edu

Doherty, Thomas MSN, RN

Lecturer

DER 304B

tdoherty@edgewood.edu

Evenson, Vicki MS, RN

Lecturer

DER 307D

vevenson@edgewood.edu

Gallogly, Barbara MSN, RN-BC

Post-Baccalaureate Program Coordinator, Senior Lecturer

DER 306C

bgallogly@edgewood.edu

Garcia, Taylor BS

Program Specialist

DER 343B

taylorgarcia@edgewood.edu

Gullickson, Colleen PhD, RN, GNP-BC

Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs, Professor

DER 305C

cgullickson@edgewood.edu

Helmer, Erika MSN, RN, APNP

Lecturer

DER 335

ehelmer@edgewood.edu

Hudziak, Julie PhD (c), MS, RN

Senior Lecturer

DER 307B

jhudziak@edgewood.edu

Jacobsen, Joan EdD, MSN, RN

Lecturer

DER 304A

jjacobsen@edgewood.edu

Laessig-Stary, Betsy MS, RN

Lecturer

DER 337

elaessigstary@edegwood.edu

Lafferty, Tish MS, RN

Lecturer

DER 337

tlafferty@edgewood.edu

Moreland, Kim MSN, RN

Lecturer

DER 337

kmoreland@edgewood.edu

Most, Lottie MSN, RN

Lecturer

DER 337

lmost@edgewood.edu

Mullikin, Quinn PhD

Assistant Dean

DER 302C

qmullikin@edgewood.edu

Patrick, Nancy MS, RNC

Lecturer

DER 341

npatrick@edgewood.edu

Pawlak, Roberta PhD, RN, NEA-BC

Associate Dean of Graduate Programs, Associate Professor

DER 305B

rpawlak@edgewood.edu

Pullen, Nancy PhD, MSN, RN

Lecturer

DER 337

npullen@edgewood.edu

Pycha-Holst, Katrina MA, RN Lecturer

DER 337

kpycha-holst@edgewood.edu

Rochon, Claude MSN, CPN, RN

Lecturer

DER 341

crochon@edgewood.edu

Saddler, Bethany MS, CPNP, RN

Lecturer

DER 308C

bsaddler@edgewood.edu

Selle, Katie MA, RN-BC

Senior Lecturer

DER 305D

kselle@edgewood.edu

Semeniuk, Yulia PhD, MS, RN

Assistant Professor

DER 306B

ysemeniuk@edgewood.edu

Strauss, Beth DNP, RN, ACNS, BC

Assistant Professor

DER 334

bstrauss@edgewood.edu

Towne, Tracy PhD, RN

Senior Lecturer

DER 338

ttowne@edgewood.edu

Walker, Kimberly MSN, RN

Senior Lecturer

DER 337

kawalker@edgewood.edu

Wanta, Britt RN, CNM, NP Lecturer

DER 341

bwanta@edgewood.edu

Weitzel, Jennifer MS, RN

Lecturer

Deming Way

jweitzel@edgewood.edu

Wheeler, Elaine MPH, RN

Lecturer

DER 337

ewheeler@edgewood.edu

Yelle, Maria PhD, RN

Assistant Professor

DER 306A

myelle@edgewood.edu