Meet Your Faculty

Noreuil, Margaret PhD, RN        
Dean and Professor       
DER 301

mnoreuil@edgewood.edu

Gullickson, Colleen PhD, RN, GNP-BC   
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs, Professor
DER 305C
cgullickson@edgewood.edu

Pawlak, Roberta PhD, RN, NEA-BC          
Associate Dean of Graduate Programs, Professor            
DER 305B
rpawlak@edgewood.edu

Mullikin, Quinn PhD     
Assistant Dean 
DER 302C
qmullikin@edgewood.edu

Alsteen, Jenna MS         
Graduate Nursing Programs' Representative     
Deming Way Campus
jalsteen@edgewood.edu

Anderson, Brooke DNP, RN        
Lecturer              
DER 337
BMAnderson@edgewood.edu

Anderson, Kiersten RN
Lecturer              
DER 329
kanderson@edgewood.edu

Baier, Ruth        
Traditional Undergraduate and Pre-Nursing Advisor       
DER 343A
rbaier@edgewood.edu

Banda-Wolk, Martine MS, RN, APN       
Lecturer              
DER 335
mbandawolk@edgewood.edu

Bathum, Mary Elizabeth PhD, RN            
Associate Professor       
DER 307C
mbathum@edgewood.edu

Bell, Chris MSN, RN       
Senior Lecturer
DER 307A
chbell@edgewood.edu

Bleifuss, Gerrie MS, RN               
Assistant Professor        
DER 332
gbleifuss@edgewood.edu

Bomkamp, Tammy MSN, RN      
Adjunct Instructor          
DER 337
TBomkamp@edgewood.edu

Comello, Nancy MS, CNM, RN  
Assistant Professor        
DER 340
ncomello@edgewood.edu

Cordova, Rita RN, MSN
Lecturer              
DER 337
rcordova@edgewood.edu

Croft, Caroline MSN, RN              
Lecturer              
DER 337
ccroft@edgewood.edu

Dabel, Melissa DNP, RN              
Assistant Professor        
DER 307D
mdabel@edgewood.edu

Deininger-Kinney, Heide MS, RN            
Lecturer              
DER 337
hdeininger@edgewood.edu

Diehl, Chelsea RN, BSN
Lecturer              
DER 337
CDiehl@edgewood.edu

Dineen, Kathy MSN, RN               
Lecturer              
DER 337
kdineen@edgewood.edu

Doherty, Thomas MSN, RN         
Lecturer              
DER 304B
tdoherty@edgewood.edu

Evenson, Vicki MS, RN 
Lecturer              
DER 335
vevenson@edgewood.edu

Gabriel, Kristin MSN, RN             
Simulation Education Specialist 
DER 329
kgabriel@edgewood.edu

Gallogly, Barbara MSN, RN-BC  
Post-Baccalaureate Program Coordinator, Senior Lecturer           
DER 306C
bgallogly@edgewood.edu

Garcia, Taylor   
Program Specialist          
DER 343B
taylorgarcia@edgewood.edu

Helmer, Erika MSN, RN, APNP  
Lecturer              
DER 335
ehelmer@edgewood.edu

Hudziak, Julie PhD (c), MS, RN 
Senior Lecturer
DER 307B
jhudziak@edgewood.edu

Jacobsen, Joan EdD, MSN, RN   
Lecturer              
DER 304A
jjacobsen@edgewood.edu

Knapp, Kathy RN, MSN 
Lecturer              
DER 329
kknapp@edgewood.edu

Knellwolf, Mary MSE, RN            
Lecturer              
DER 318B
marknellwolf@edgewood.edu

Laessig-Stary, Betsy MS, RN       
Lecturer              
DER 337
elaessigstary@edegwood.edu

Lafferty, Tish MS, RN    
Lecturer              
DER 337
tlafferty@edgewood.edu

Luebke Cleary, Jeneile MSN, RN             
Lecturer              
DER 335
jluebkecleary@edgewood.edu

Menningen, Kirsten MSN, RN   
Lecturer              
DER 341
kirstenmenningen@edgewood.edu

Moore, Nancy RN, MSN               
Adjunct Instructor          
DER 335
namoore@edgewood.edu

Murphy, Joanie RN, MSN, CCRN, CMC  
Adjunct Instructor          
DER 337
jmurphy@edgewood.edu

Rochon, Claude MSN, CPN, RN 
Lecturer              
DER 341
crochon@edgewood.edu

Roulet, Marguerite PhD              
Writing Editor   
DER 305A
MRoulet@edgewood.edu

Saddler, Bethany DPN, RN, APNP, CPNP              
Lecturer              
DER 308C
bsaddler@edgewood.edu

Selle, Katie MA, RN-BC
Senior Lecturer
DER 305D
kselle@edgewood.edu

Semeniuk, Yulia PhD, RN            
Associate Professor       
DER 306B
ysemeniuk@edgewood.edu

Severtson, Lori PhD, RN               
Associate Professor       
DER 308B
lsevertson@edgewood.edu

Smith, Christine MSN, RN           
Lecturer              
DER 337
christinesmith@edgewood.edu

Sommers-Olson, Bonnie MSN, NP          
Lecturer              
DER 341
bsommers-olson@edgewood.edu

Towne, Tracy PhD, RN  
Assistant Professor        
DER 338
ttowne@edgewood.edu

Walker, Kimberly MSN, RN        
Senior Lecturer
DER 337
kawalker@edgewood.edu

Wanta, Britt RN, CNM, NP          
Lecturer              
DER 341
bwanta@edgewood.edu

Weitzel, Jennifer MS, RN           
Lecturer              
Deming Way Campus
jweitzel@edgewood.edu

Wheeler, Elaine MPH, RN          
Lecturer              
DER 337
ewheeler@edgewood.edu

Wilcox, Patrick MSN, RN, CNL   
Lecturer              
DER 337
PWilcox@edgewood.edu

Williams, Ernise PhD, MS, RN   
Assistant Professor        
DER 334
ErniseWilliams@edgewood.edu

Yelle, Maria PhD, RN    
Associate Professor       
DER 306A
myelle@edgewood.edu

Yerges, April BSN, RN, CPN        
Adjunct Instructor          
DER 341
ayerges@edgewood.edu