Meet Your Faculty

Deans

Noreuil, Margaret PhD, RN        
Dean and Professor       
DER 301

mnoreuil@edgewood.edu

Gullickson, Colleen PhD, RN, GNP-BC   
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs, Professor
DER 329
cgullickson@edgewood.edu

Mullikin, Quinn PhD, RN
Associate Dean of Graduate Programs
DER 343B
qmullikin@edgewood.edu

Jurvelin, Matthew, MSEd
Assistant Dean
DER 302C
mjurvelin@edgewood.edu

Faculty and Staff

Anderson, Brooke DNP, RN 
Lecturer               
DER 337
BMAnderson@edgewood.edu

Anderson, Kiersten RN
Lecturer              
DER 329
kanderson@edgewood.edu

Baier, Ruth        
Clinical Coordinator        
DER 343A
rbaier@edgewood.edu

Banda-Wolk, Martine MS, RN, APN       
Lecturer              
DER 335
mbandawolk@edgewood.edu

Bathum, Mary Elizabeth PhD, RN            
Associate Professor       
DER 307C
mbathum@edgewood.edu

Bell, Chris DNP, PHNA-BC, RN
Senior Lecturer
DER 335
Chbell1@edgewood.edu

Bleifuss, Gerrie MS, RN
Assistant Professor
DER 332
gbleifuss@edgewood.edu

Cordova, Rita RN, MSN 
Lecturer 
DER 337
rcordova@edgewood.edu

Deininger-Kinney, Heidi MS, RN            
Lecturer              
DER 307A
hdeininger@edgewood.edu

Diehl, Chelsea RN, BSN
Lecturer              
DER 337
CDiehl@edgewood.edu

Dineen, Kathy MSN, RN               
Lecturer              
DER 337
kdineen@edgewood.edu

Doherty, Thomas MSN, RN         
Lecturer              
DER 304B
tdoherty@edgewood.edu

Evenson, Vicki MS, RN 
Lecturer              
DER 335
vevenson@edgewood.edu

Gabriel, Kristin MSN, RN             
Simulation Education Specialist 
DER 316
kgabriel@edgewood.edu

Gallogly, Barbara MSN, RN-BC  
Senior Lecturer           
DER 306C
bgallogly@edgewood.edu

Heitzman, Melissa DNP, RN               
Assistant Professor         
DER 307D
mheitzman@edgewood.edu

Helmer, Erika MSN, RN, APNP   
Lecturer               
DER 335
ehelmer@edgewood.edu

Hudziak, Julie PhD (c), MS, RN 
Senior Lecturer
DER 307B
jhudziak@edgewood.edu

Icke, Rachel
Program Specialist/Outreach Coordinator, Graduate Advisor
DER 305C
Ricke@edgewood.edu

Knapp, Kathy RN, MSN  
Lecturer               
DER 329
kknapp@edgewood.edu

Knellwolf, Mary MSE, RN            
Lecturer              
DER 318B
marknellwolf@edgewood.edu

Laessig-Stary, Betsy MS, RN       
Lecturer              
DER 337
elaessigstary@edegwood.edu

Lafferty, Tish MS, RN    
Lecturer              
DER 337
tlafferty@edgewood.edu

Luebke, Jeneile MSN, RN             
Lecturer              
DER 338
jluebkecleary@edgewood.edu

Menningen, Kirsten MSN, RN   
Lecturer              
DER 341
kirstenmenningen@edgewood.edu

Osten, Julie MSN, RN
Lecturer 
DER 341
josten@edgewood.edu

Pawlak, Roberta PhD, RN, NEA-BC
Professor
DER 308A
rpawlak@edgewood.edu

Pittelkow, Lily
Graduate Nursing Programs' Representative
Deming Way Campus
lpittelkow@edgewood.edu

Rochon, Claude MSN, CPN, RN  
Lecturer              
DER 341
crochon@edgewood.edu

Selle, Katie MA, RN-BC
Senior Lecturer
DER 305D
kselle@edgewood.edu

Semeniuk, Yulia PhD, RN            
Associate Professor       
DER 306B
ysemeniuk@edgewood.edu

Severtson, Lori PhD, RN               
Associate Professor       
DER 308B
lsevertson@edgewood.edu

Smith, Christine MSN, RN           
Lecturer              
DER 337
christinesmith@edgewood.edu

Towne, Tracy PhD, RN   
Assistant Professor        
DER 305B
ttowne@edgewood.edu

Walker, Kimberly MSN, RN        
Senior Lecturer
DER 337
kawalker@edgewood.edu

Wallace, Natalie
Program Coordinator
DER 301
nwallace@edgewood.edu

Yelle, Maria PhD, RN
Associate Professor       
DER 306A
myelle@edgewood.edu

Yerges, April BSN, RN, CPN        
Adjunct Instructor          
DER 308C
ayerges@edgewood.edu