Faculty


Stevie Watson
swatson@edgewood.edu
Dean, School of Business and Associate Professor, Marketing
BS, MBA, PhD Mississippi State University

Full Time Faculty - School of Business


Mark Barnard
mbarnard@edgewood.edu
Professor, Management
BA, Biola University (La Mirada, CA) MA, University of Hawaii-Manoa MSc, PhD, National University of Singapore

Elaine E. Beaubien
beaubien@edgewood.edu
Associate Professor, Management
BS, UW-Platteville MBA, UW-Madison

Mark Chock
mchock@edgewood.edu
Chair, Marketing Department; Lecturer, Marketing
MA University of Notre Dame MBA, UW-Madison

Denis Collins
dcollins@edgewood.edu
Professor, Management
BS, Montclaire State University MA, Bowling Green State University PhD, University of Pittsburgh

Jacob Gill
jgill@edgewood.edu
Chair, Accounting Department; Lecturer, Accounting
MS, Edgewood College

Fazel Hayati
fhayati@edgewood.edu
Chair, Management Department; Professor, Management
BGS, BS, Louisiana State University MBA, Louisiana State University PhD, Auburn University

Raj Kamal
ajennerman@edgewood.edu
Accounting

Holly Klawitter
hklawitter@edgewood.edu
Health Systems Leadership and Management
BSBM, MBA University of Phoenix; EdD Candidate, Grand Canyon University

Phil McKnight
pmcknight@edgewood.edu
Associate Professor, Finance
BS/BA, University of Arkansas MBA, Northeastern State University PhD, University of Bath

Annette Mondry
amondry@edgewood.edu
Lecturer: Organizational Development, Management, Marketing
PhD, UW-Madison

Daniel A. Schroeder
Schroeder@edgewood.edu
Assistant Professor, MS-Organization Development
BS, UW-Madison MS, Western Michigan PhD, UW-Madison

Gary Schroeder
gschroeder@edgewood.edu
Chair, Finance Department Associate Professor, Finance
BS, UW- Madison MA, UW-Madison MBA, UW-Madison PhD, UW-Madison

Alan B. Talarczyk, CPA
atalarczyk@edgewood.edu
Professor, Business Law, Accounting
BBA, UW-Oshkosh JD, UW-Madison

Adjunct Faculty


Heidi Aschenbrenner, CPA
haschenbrenner@edgewood.edu
Accounting
BS, Biola University MBA, California State Polytechnic University - Pomona

Deborah Biddle
dbiddle@edgewood.edu
BA University of Illinois MBA, Keller Graduate School of Management

Walter Brey
wbrey@edgewood.edu
MSOD Instructor
EdD, Business Management in Education, Vanderbilt University

Steve Broyles, CPA
sbroyles@edgewood.edu
Accounting
BS, IUPUI; MBA, Indiana Wesleyan University

Stephen Elmer, CPA
selmer@edgewood.edu
Accounting
BBA, UW Whitewater; MBA, UW Whitewater

Malika Evanco
MMonger@edgewood.edu
Management
BA, Wichita State University MA, Wichita State University

Kumar Guha
KGuha@edgewood.edu
Managerial Accounting
BA, Lancaster University, UK Graduate Certificate in Education, Oxford, UK

Arnold Jennerman
ajennerman@edgewood.edu
Chair, Management Department; Professor, Management
BGS, BS, Louisiana State University MBA, Louisiana State University PhD, Auburn University

E. J. Keeley
EKeeley@edgewood.edu
Marketing
BA, Lewis University MBA, Northern Illinois University Ph.D., Northcentral University

Jonathan Lewis
jplewis@edgewood.edu
Health Systems Operations; Health Service and Clinical Quality
BSN, UW Madison; MBA, Edgewood College

Barry McLeish
bmcleish@edgewood.edu
Marketing
BA, Communications; MA, The Fielding Institute

Jon Nordenberg
jnordenberg@edgewood.edu
Health Law
BS, UW-Madison JD, UW-Madison

Amanda O'Driscoll, CPA
aodriscoll@edgewood.edu
Accounting
BS, UW River Falls; MBA (Accounting), Edgewood College

Erin Ogden
eogden@edgewood.edu
Business Law
BS, MS, UW Madison MS; JD, Illinois Institute of Technology

Courtney Putz
cputz@edgewood.edu
Accounting
BBA, UW Oshkosh; MSA, Edgewood College

Scott Savage
ssavage@edgewood.edu
Management
BA, Southern Illinois University; MA, University of Minnesota-Twin Cities

Craig Strike
cstrike@edgewood.edu
Organizational Behavior and Leadership; Management
BS, MS Northern Illinois University

Lindsay Scheidell
lscheidell@edgewood.edu
Business Communications
BA, UW Whitewater

Amy Smyth
asmyth@edgewood.edu
Organizational Behavior and Leadership
BA, University of Delaware; MA, Edgewood College; MA, UW Madison

Marihelen Stoltz
mstoltz@edgewood.edu
Management
BS, Upper Iowa University MA, Edgewood College

Timothy Strait
tstrait@edgewood.edu
Organizational Behavior and Leadership; Management
BS, Edgewood College; BS, UW Madison; MBA, Edgewood College; PhD, Capella University

Craig Strike
cstrike@edgewood.edu
Organizational Behavior and Leadership; Management
BS, MS Northern Illinois University

Joseph Swanton
jswanton@edgewood.edu
Management
BS, University of Kansas MBA, UW-Madison

Connie Thompson
cthompson@edgewood.edu
Organizational Behavior and Leadership
BS, Edgewood College; MBA, Alverno College

School of Business Staff


Paula O'Malley
pomalley@edgewood.edu
Undergraduate Advisor
BA, UW Madison
MA, Edgewood College

Patricia Hallinan
phallinan@edgewood.edu
Graduate Advisor; Assistant Professor, Economics
BA, University of Illinois MA, UW-Milwaukee PhD, UW-Milwaukee

Jane McCarthy
jmccarthy@edgewood.edu
Administrative Assistant

Other Departments


Kevin Biller
biller@edgewood.edu
Associate Professor, Social Science/Economics
BS, Oklahoma State MS, PhD, Oklahoma State