Faculty

     

Stevie Watson
swatson@edgewood.edu  
Dean, School of Business and Associate Professor, Marketing
BS, MBA, PhD Mississippi State University

Full Time Faculty - School of Business

Mark Barnard
mbarnard@edgewood.edu
Associate Professor, Management
BA, Biola University (La Mirada, CA) MA, University of Hawaii-Manoa MSc, PhD, National University of Singapore

Elaine E. Beaubien
beaubien@edgewood.edu
Associate Professor, Management
BS, UW-Platteville MBA, UW-Madison

Adam J. Bock
ajbock@edgewood.edu
Associate Professor, Management
BS, BA, Stanford University MBA, UW-Madison
PhD, Imperial College London

Mark Chock
mchock@edgewood.edu
Chair, Marketing Department; Lecturer, Marketing
MA University of Notre Dame MBA, UW-Madison

Denis Collins
dcollins@edgewood.edu
Professor, Management
BS, Montclaire State University MA, Bowling Green State University PhD, University of Pittsburgh

Amy Gannon
agannon@edgewood.edu
Assistant Professor, Management
BA, American University MBA, Boston College DBA, Boston University

Jacob Gill
jgill@edgewood.edu
Chair, Accounting Department; Lecturer, Accounting
MS, Edgewood College

Fazel Hayati
fhayati@edgewood.edu
Chair, Management Department; Professor, Management
BGS, BS, Louisiana State University MBA, Louisiana State University PhD, Auburn University

Raj Kamal
rakamal@edgewood.edu
Lecturer, Management
BA, Delhi University MBA, The Indian Institute of Management at Ahmedabad MS, Purdue University

Phil McKnight
pmcknight@edgewood.edu
Associate Professor, Finance
BS/BA, University of Arkansas MBA, Northeastern State University PhD, University of Bath

Annette Mondry
amondry@edgewood.edu
Lecturer: Organizational Development, Management, Marketing
PhD, UW-Madison

Trevor Nagle
TNagle@edgewood.edu
Asst. Visiting Professor; Director, MS-Organization Development
BS, Colorado College MPA, Troy University PhD, Capella University

Daniel A. Schroeder
Schroeder@edgewood.edu
Assistant Professor, MS-Organization Development
BS, UW-Madison MS, Western Michigan PhD, UW-Madison

Gary Schroeder
gschroeder@edgewood.edu
Chair, Finance Department Associate Professor, Finance
BS, UW- Madison MA, UW-Madison MBA, UW-Madison PhD, UW-Madison

Alan B. Talarczyk, CPA
atalarczyk@edgewood.edu
Professor, Business Law, Accounting
BBA, UW-Oshkosh JD, UW-Madison

Adjunct Faculty

Heidi Aschenbrenner, CPA
haschenbrenner@edgewood.edu
Accounting
BS, Biola University MBA, California State Polytechnic University - Pomona

Deborah Biddle
dbiddle@edgewood.edu
BA University of Illinois MBA, Keller Graduate School of Management

Walter Brey
wbrey@edgewood.edu
MSOD Instructor
EdD, Business Management in Education, Vanderbilt University

Melodi Bunting, CPA
mbunting@edgewood.edu
Accounting
BS, Bryant College MBA, Lakeland College

Chris Carlson Dakes
ccarlson-dakes@edgewood.edu
Management
BS, Carnegie Mellon University MS, Pennsylvania State University PhD, UW-Madison

Malika Evanco
MMonger@edgewood.edu
Management
BA, Wichita State University MA, Wichita State University

Kumar Guha
KGuha@edgewood.edu
Managerial Accounting
BA, Lancaster University, UK Graduate Certificate in Education, Oxford, UK

E. J. Keeley
EKeeley@edgewood.edu
Marketing
BA, Lewis University MBA, Northern Illinois University Ph.D., Northcentral University

Anita Kroll, CPA
AnitaKroll@edgewood.edu
Accounting
BS, University of Washington MBA, UW-Madison

Lynea LaVoy
llavoy@edgewood.edu
Management
BS, UW La Crosse MBA, Roosevelt University Ed.D., Edgewood College

Anita Matcha
AMatcha@edgewood.edu
Management
BS, UW Madison MBA, Edgewood College

Mark McGuire
MarkMcGuire@edgewood.edu
Management
BS, UW-Madison JD, University of Minnesota

Jon Nordenberg
jnordenberg@edgewood.edu
Health Law
BS, UW-Madison JD, UW-Madison

Geoffrey Priest
gpriest@edgewood.edu
Health Services and Clinical Quality
MBA, UW Madison MD, Northwestern University

Leanne Puglielli
lpuglielli@edgewood.edu
Management
BS, Grinnell College MA, Smith College Ph.D., Ohio State University

Rene Sczygelski, CPA
RSczygelski@edgewood.edu
Accounting
BBS, UW-Madison JD, UW-Madison

Marihelen Stoltz
mstoltz@edgewood.edu
Management
BS, Upper Iowa University MA, Edgewood College

Joseph Swanton
jswanton@edgewood.edu
Management
BS, University of Kansas MBA, UW-Madison

School of Business Staff

Paula O'Malley
pomalley@edgewood.edu
Undergraduate Advisor    
MA, Edgewood College

Patricia Hallinan
phallinan@edgewood.edu
Graduate Advisor; Assistant Professor, Economics   
BA, University of Illinois MA, UW-Milwaukee PhD, UW-Milwaukee

Jane McCarthy
jmccarthy@edgewood.edu
Administrative Assistant 

Other Departments

Kevin Biller
biller@edgewood.edu
Associate Professor, Social Science/Economics
BS, Oklahoma State MS, PhD, Oklahoma State