Tricia Dusick

Tricia Dusick

Civic Engagement Coordinator

Email: tdusick@edgewood.edu
Phone: 663-2880

Virgina Lee

Virginia Lee

Community Outreach Specialist

Email: vlee@edgewood.edu
Phone: 663-2374

Kris Mickelson

Kris Mickelson

Director, COR and HI

Email: kmickelson@edgewood.edu
Phone: 663-2374

Binbin Fu

Binbin Fu

Assistant Professor and Special Assistant for Asian Affairs

Email: bfu@edgewood.edu
Phone: 663-3323

Andrea Byrum

Andrea Byrum

Co-Director, Center for Global Education

Email: byrum@edgewood.edu
Phone: 663-2261

Sara Friar

Sara Friar

Co-Director, Center for Global Education

Email: sfriar@edgewood.edu
Phone: 663-2277

Hannah Lloyd

Hannah Lloyd

Program Assistant/Study Abroad Advisor

Email: hlloyd@edgewood.edu
Phone: 663-2285

Huining Ouyang

Huining Ouyang

Director, Center for Multicultural Education

Email: houyang@edgewood.edu
Phone: 663-3437

Angela Woodward

Angela Woodward

Director, Writing Center

Email: awoodward@edgewood.edu
Phone: 663-3293

Sue Pastor

Sue Pastor

Associate Director for COR

Email: spastor@edgewood.edu
Phone: 663-6768

Carol Griskavich

Carol Griskavich

Administrative Coordinator, COR

Email: cgriskavich@edgewood.edu
Phone: 663-2215

Jake Griffin

Jake Griffin

Assistant Professor, Biological Sciences

Email: jacobgriffin@edgewood.edu
Phone: 663-6934

Bonnie Sierlecki

Bonnie Sierlecki

Co-Director, Honors Program

Email: bsierlecki@edgewood.edu
Phone: 663-4303

100x140_72dpi.jpg

Shad Wenzlaff

Director, Student Research

Email: swenzlaff@edgewood.edu
Phone: 663-2356

Steve Gilchrist

Steve Gilchrist

Program Director, Sustainability Leadership

Email: sgilchrist@edgewood.edu
Phone: 663-6921

Lauren Lacey

Lauren Lacey

Director, Women’s and Gender Studies Program

Email: llacey@edgewood.edu
Phone: 663-2390